Worship Resources

Thank you for joining us online for worship. Since we are not holding public worship in our sanctuary on Sunday morning, please find and use the resources below to facilitate Church School and Worship Service at your home. Tune in to watch our service live on YouTube starting at 11:00 am.  

Thank you for your patience as resources/links are added to this page as they become available.

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Church School
Preschool – 5th Grade

LEGO Church School & Raffle:
Gather up your LEGO bricks and LEGO people. Lessons will be posted here where Children’s Church School lessons have been located. You will be asked to explore a Bible story, and respond by building a scene or idea from the story. A short video will be provided each week with some fun facts and info, a few questions to ponder, and a prayer.

Adult Church School Classes on Zoom »

Worship Service
Bulletin

Worship Bulletin (PDF) »

Children’s Bulletin – Age 7-12 (PDF) »

Children’s Bulletin – Age 3-6 (PDF) »

Hymns

 

(OneLicense.net#A707207)

Offering

Give Online Now »

Giving Options »

Connect

Let us know you worshiped with us today and send us your prayer request(s). Connect Now »


Sunday, May 31, 2020


Sunday, May 24, 2020


Sunday, May 17, 2020


Sunday, May 10, 2020


Sunday, May 3, 2020


Sunday, April 26, 2020


Sunday, April 19, 2020


Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020


Good Friday, April 10, 2020


Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020


Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020


Sunday, March 29, 2020


Sunday, March 22, 2020

Subscribe: Email Updates

Subscribe to email updates to receive important news & resources.

error: Content is protected
X